Unicorn

Dart Holders for Sale
    As you know I have been making dart Holders in my garage here in the US. I have decided to try and sell some to keep me making more so I am offering several types I can do with differant prices. Hopefully the prices are fair. If the warrior is holder of choice, you can choose the shield type you would prefer. I will put your name or a small saying on bottom if you wish and of course colors. Please don't get crazy with amount of color types since I am not a paint shop. hehe
Shipping will be actual cost and if oversee's, it is what it is. Not sure how they say they are going broke. Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.
I will use paypal and info is woodwise55@yahoo.com. We can do transaction after item is made and ready to ship.
I am totally new at this so bare with me. I will say I will do the best job I can to give a item you can enjoy for a long time. 1st 2 pics price is 10 pounds + shipping.
Jerry (aka Kalaben)

Attached Files Thumbnail(s)

Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.
My fish holder is 15 pounds + shipping

Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.
The warrioR is 20 pounds + shipping.

Dartboard Segment is 25 pounds + shipping. Take a good bit to paint. Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.

Darts Nutz acorn holder is also 10 pounds + shipping. Can add your name or initials if you wish.

Hope you like what I have so far and I am working on a few more. Just like working with wood so I enjoy it. Medium pcs take a few days to do because of painting and things.

Thanks all for looking and letting a guy earn money for dart stuff. Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.