Harrows Darts.

Hello :)
Hello all, my name is Jon and I live in England in a little village just outside of Swindon. I've only been playing darts since January 2nd 2017 and I'm absolutely nuts about it. I'm 39 years old and since throwing that first dart it's now all I think about. 
My neighbour took me down the pub to play some pool but there was a pool match on so he said why not shoot some arrows. He used to play for a team and was very good. 
After that night I got myself a board and some darts and have been playing about 1 hour every night. Hit my first 180 on the 18th of February, was so happy! Lol
I really feel like a complete newbie though and there's so much more to learn so thought I would try joining you all Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.
At the moment I'm using a website called pro-darter, it's the only one I know of. Is there any other types of training websites out there?
Well nice to meet you all and hope to be around for a long time Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.
Hi Jon and welcome aboard!

Welcome to the world of darts too, you sound like you have the bug for sure Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.

Your doing well to hit your first 180 already, well done! Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.

There is lots of things you can try, such as webcam darts.
Subscribe to Darts Review Channel here: Darts Review Channel on Youtube

Click to visit Darts Review Channel website

My darts collection:
Flickr Album

Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.
Welcome to DNF!
TITAN
Darts: Target Carrera C4 22g Black
High Out: 158 (T20-T20-D19)