Harrows Darts.

really unpleasant experience with customer service
hi fellow darts nutz
it is quite late here but i really cannot sleep due to some experience i had today with perfect darts
it is still hanging over in my mind
perhaps it will be better if i can spell it out which is why i open the account after some years staying under the radar

I have quite a few purchase with the site through a friend and just recently become their member so i don't have to buy through him every time 
i must say the site has been doing really good for me fast dispatch,good price, always comes with some little extra thing and the quantity is always correct(i have had some experience with other dart shop the occasionally i get one or two flights low from a big mega pack)

today i got the shipment i order from last friday which i thought was in a promotion, i expect there should be the promotion item in but suprisingly they are not
i called to find out that i made a mistake of the promotion period which i accept is my fault
though of returning the whole thing but after the call i decided to keep the stuff i got as there is no point to give money to the royal mail as the goods are perfectly fine.(still trying out some new flight shapes any good suggestion?)
however when i look into the stuff i discovered another problem that i order the phil taylor gen1 tops for my gen3 shaft which i don't know is incompatible up until the point that i open the the pack and try to screw them on only to find they will not screw in
the reason i made that purchase was that on their site at the time i made the purchase and if i remember correctly it only say that it is not usable on the gen 2 shaft which i then assume will be suitable for both gen 1 and 3 as currently there is just three gen of target taylor darts out there.
i further email them in respect of the issue, we have disagreement whether that is the website fault and whether the site should pay the return postage.