Shot Darts

Soft tips lover
Wink 
Hi everyone, i am a darts beginner from HK. Nice to meet you guys. Is any soft tips lover here? Since i have not play steel tips before. Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.
Hello Roy, welcome aboard the Nutz forum. :hithere:

Plenty of soft-tip chat here, so enjoy. Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.
Welcome. I play both. Prefer steel but most bars around San Antonio have soft tip. You will love this forum!
Target Taylor 9 zero soft and steel tip 

Boards: Gladiator 2 with Target Vision lighting system and Gran Board 2 soft tip with Target Corona lighting system. 

believe it or not I have had 2 throws on soft tip and the second throw was a 180 so I left it there. So if you can't tell I play steel tip

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
Cool~since i just play dart game in bar. Hong Kong is popular in soft tip board.
Hello Roy and welcome - I live in SE Asia and play both soft and steel - most of our boards down here are VS Phoenix.
Welcome and Enjoy,,,,, Mostly soft tip here,,, lol ,,Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.
Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.
Hello and Welcome to Darts Nutz Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.
Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.

Member previously known as Daveheald

Hello and welcome Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images..
Welcome to the forum Roy. Plenty of soft tippers here.
Darts in Use:
STEEL
League/Match Set: Voks 22g EL-C Crossover
Backup match set: Dynasty 20g Fallon Sherrock Soft tips (w/ Fit Point conversion points)