Double Top Darts.

Hello Everybody
Hello all from Southern California
Im brand new to darts, I just picked up a Guz electronic dart board. So far I love it I'v put in about 10hrs so far, I find it really relaxing. Been playing alot of cricket the board is great help in leaning the game with its lights. The only problem that I'm having besides having very shotty throws, my elbow started to get sore is this normal or am I doing something wrong. My stance is 45 to the throw line. Im keeping my elbow high and leveled, grip is how you would hold a pencil, dart weighs 20g the only guess is I'm over extending with my follow through.

Iv been reading around the forum and learned so much and I hope to learn more from you guys
Welcome
Welcome aboard mate, good to meet you Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.
Subscribe to Darts Review Channel here: Darts Review Channel on Youtube

Click to visit Darts Review Channel website

My darts collection:
Flickr Album

Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.
Hell and welcome to the Nutz forum. :hithere:
Welcome!
Welcome ,,,,Enjoy,,,,Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.
Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.
Hiya!

I've not heard of a Guz softip board before. What's your general thoughts on it?

"And the devil did grin; for his darling sin is pride that apes humility." - Samuel Taylor Coleridge

Current setup:

Cosmo Juggler Queen 2nd 400 (18g) + One80 Reflex conversion points
Cosmo Carbon #8 locked stem
Cosmo Fit Flight Juggler yellow (ocean design)

High checkout: 124 (T20, T14, D11, steeltip)
Best 501 leg: 20 darts
Welcome to Nutz

Cheers
Tez

Darts currently used ....... Target Taylor 9five Gen3 26g with Harrows short Supergrip stems and punched Target Vision Flights.