Japanese Quality Darts and Dart Accessories shop.

hello dartz nuts
Smile 
hi all my name is Declan and i have been playing darts since i was 18 way way back lol
 i played with the local team and we won a few small town finals , we just were a few friends who liked throwing arrows on a monday nite so we werent anything special but decent enough, the highest checkout i had was a 170 in the news of the world and a 12 darter but anyway i played a few years then fell of a bike and broke my wrist so i didnt throw for quite a few years after (18 to be precise) . i discovered i was quite a good pool player so i started playing that while my wrist healed. the league fell away here so i continued playing pool.
Anyway a few years ago i was in a friends house and he put up a board and the league had picked up again so i chanced a few darts, first few throws were ok but then i hit 180 and the mouths dropped lol, mine did too i can tell but anyway he asked me to throw for his team in the new league, i hadnt a set of darts so my mate give me a set of his, Barnevelds 27gm gold world cup darts.
i threw the best i had thrown in ages and checked out a 123 on the first nite so thats my story Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.

i turn the big 50 this year so if anyone has a set of barneveld 27gm gold darts that they want to sell hit me up  Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.
anyway thanks for letting this irishman in

oh am throwing a winmau dart 26gm with pro grip mediums and barneys flights
Welcome!
(01-25-2017, 05:17 PM)joeriw96 Wrote: Welcome!

thanks  Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.
Hello Declan, welcome aboard the Nutz forum. :hithere:
Welcome to Nutz

Cheers
Tez
Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.