Double Top Darts.

New one from Holland
Hello, I started playing darts after the PDC  WC and 2 weeks later I'm playing well. I bought some ebooks ( Darts Beginning to End and 3 books of Jim Chatterton).  I like this forum to read en see all the tips and info....

Go on. It's a very good forum for every darter from beginner to advanced. 

I'm practicing now every day. Sometimes half an hour and sometimes 2 hours. 

Have fun everyone!!
Welcome!
Welcome mate,keep yu arm in !!!
Slingin' for Satan 
The Devils hand.......
I will torment you
OTMAPP......FYW
Hello and welcome Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images..
Thanks. Hopefully I learn a lot of you here from all of you
that first book? The author runs flight School - we have a section on that here on the forum. A lotta Nutz swear by Flight School.

Welcome to the forum and the Nutz. Get comfy and explore this place-and get to know the folks. You won't regret it.
Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.
Welcome to Nutz

Cheers
Tez
Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.

Darts currently used ....... Target Taylor 9five Gen3 26g with Harrows short Supergrip stems and punched Target Vision Flights.

Darts owned.......... Target Taylor 9five Gen2 quattro 26g, Harrows Fire 26g, Red Dragon Falcon GT 26g, XQmax MvG gold 25g, Winmau Steve Beaton 24g, Winmau Andy Fordham (Atomised grip) 23g, Winmau Andy Fordham (Onyx) 23g, Unicorn John Part (Silver Star) 23g, Winmau Wild Roses 22g.

Board used ......... Winmau Blade 5 DC
Welcome mate, I also have Darts Beginning to End, great book, hope you enjoy Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.
Hello and welcome to the Nutz forum, good folk here so enjoy. :hithere:
Welcome to the forum Poeee, Darts beginning to end is a very good read.