Double Top Darts.

Hi from Canada
Good morning guys.
I was searching the web for Darts Forums and found this great Web Site. WOW .. Lots of instructive info, Tips, etc.
I am from Canada, French is my 1st language. I have little dart experience. I've been playing for 1-1\2 yr only.
I was introduced to darts by a friend that plays for over 10 yrs. They needed a player in his league, so I jumped in.
My first 6 months of darts was pretty good. I was playing with no pressure I was closing games on a regular base.
I was told buy other players that I was a good dart player.
Well things have changed since then. I now put pressure on myself and it is not going anymore has I am expecting.
But, I guess this is a normal evolution in the sport of dart. So I'm now focussing on my mental and don't focus  on my score.
I really love the game and hope to improve with all your good help.
I presently play with James Wade Silver Star 22g darts. I also started to play with Showtime Fuzion 24g Darts, Short Steem and Retina Flights. I really like this second Dart, the grip is great.
Well, it's time for practice,
Have a great Dart Day.
Louis
Hey Louis! Welcome to the forums. I love the Showtime Fuzion darts myself, really nice feel to them.
Currently throwing 22g Michael Smith darts at a One80 Gladiator III board
Good to see you've gone Nutz!  You're in good company! Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images. Feel free to wander the forum-there's a great bunch of Nutz here!
Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.
Hello Louis, welcome to the Nutz forum. :hithere:
Welcome!
Hi Louis and welcome to the forum, thanks for the intro!