Japanese Quality Darts and Dart Accessories shop.

morning from a newbie!
Thumbs Up 
Hello my friends, my name is Chris and I am from Welwyn, Hertfordshire, 28 y/o. I am rather new to darts, I played quite a lot as a kid but since moving out I have had no room for a board, signing up for the local social club to get my game on so figured I would buy two pairs of darts and test them out, I lost my old taylor ones in the move Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.

-Location - Welwyn, Herts

-How you got into darts. - Dad bought a dart board and set it up, hooked ever since but plenty of time not playing Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.

-Soft tip or steel tip player - Only played with steel tips, much prefer them. I had heavier darts than my dad so going to get a 23g and 25g....suggestions of which ones are welcome.

I love watching Phil, MVG, Barney, Gary, Bully boy, Snakebite - not a big fan of Lewis....

If anyone has any tips for a leftie that would be great too!

Interested in Harrows Rapide ringed 25g, McKicks Premium White 23g or some Nodors. (Possible darts you may be interested in. Since you have to wait 50 posts before posting in the buy/sell section, you can always list a set you're looking for and it's up the members here if they feel secure in entering a transaction with you...you may just get a personal message! (after 5 post I believe)).

Cheers all!!  Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.
Welcome!
wellcome to the forum mate. Nice intro.
Hi cache. Welcome Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images..
thanks all! do you think my choice for the darts are a good start? I really want to keep one set and give the other to my partner to play with, i guess i could alternate though right?!