Japanese Quality Darts and Dart Accessories shop.

Howdy from Texas
Hello:
I am brand new to this forum.  I've been throwing darts for about 4 years and it is certainly a long journey of trial and error and learning.

I am sure I will pick up some good tips here.  Currently I have a Winmau Blade 4 and am using Target 24 gm. pixel Carreras w/ 25 gm. on order.

Well, just thought I would introduce myself.

PecosJoe
Welcome! A great method to improve your game is FlightSchool, you should check it out: https://www.dartsnutz.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=82
Hello PecosJoe, welcome aboard the Nutz forum. :hithere:
Welcome to the Nutz and the forum.  Good to see another Texas Nutz find their way here.
Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.
Hey Joe, Welcome to the Nutz House. You 'll find a lot of good information here.
Darts in Use:
STEEL
League/Match Set: Voks 22g EL-C Crossover
Backup match set: Dynasty 20g Fallon Sherrock Soft tips (w/ Fit Point conversion points)
Home Board: Blade 4 Dual Core
SOFT
Match Set: Katana Kokutou Hisyou 17.5g  Softtips. (My principle soft tip set)
Backup Match Set: Bull's Mamba 97 16.5g
Home Board: Gran Board II

Hello Joe and welcome aboard! Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.
Subscribe to Darts Review Channel here: Darts Review Channel on Youtube

Click to visit Darts Review Channel website

My darts collection:
Flickr Album

Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.
Welcome mate, I'm new here too and so much information I don't know which threads to read and already want about 10 sets of darts to try.
Welcome joe! Everything on here will do nothing but help!
Welcome to Dartsnutz Joe
Current Board 
Blade 5 with Corona Surround and Unicorn number ring
Darts