Target Darts.

Greetings from Germany
Hey guys Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.

My name is Flo, I'm a 23 years old student from Germany.
The PDC World Championship got me hooked up this time after watching some darts tournaments for the last 3 years.
It is amazing how the pros score that good and make it look so easy ^^
I'm a rookie in darts, the only practice I had was when I was younger, at my grandpas house.
He is an Englishman and enjoys playing darts  Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images. Now I also want to start playing darts and ordered my first board today.
I ordered the Winmau Blade 5 Dual Core. I don't know what kind of darts are good for me so I ordered some cheaper ones: Target Phil Taylor Power Silverlight Steeldarts 24g, XQM Mighty Mike Brass Steeldarts 23g, Target Stephen Bunting Black Magnum Steeldarts 20g and a Set of Gary Anderson Flights and Shafts for replacement and trials. I hope I got some variation there to test them out  Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.
I read a lot of threads for beginners in this forum and am thankful for all the tips you gave.
I'm looking forward to be a part of this community and enjoy the time with you.

Regards
Flo
Hello Flo, welcome to the Nutz forum. :hithere:

Nice little intro, enjoy the new board and good darting. :arrows:
Welcome!
Welcome mate!
Looks like you're gonna have some fun testing out them new darts!
Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.
Hi Flo and welcome to the Nutz! Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.
Subscribe to Darts Review Channel here: Darts Review Channel on Youtube

Click to visit Darts Review Channel website

My darts collection:
Flickr Album