Darts Buddy

Constructive Criticism Please
Hi Everyone

I'm new to the forum and fairly new to darts. I have added a link to my throw and was hoping for some constructive criticism. I'm currently using flight school to try to develop my throw.

I've also included a picture of my grip. I was just wondering if anyone could recommend a suitable barrel shape based on my grip.

Thanks guys 

Tom

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h-GPc_34JEo
One thing I noticed is that it appears you didn't complete your follow-through with the first dart as well as with the second and third. Might be my eyes deceiving me though. Rest looks good to me although I'm far from an expert Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.

As for the grip, there is no way to tell what barrel could suit you. You'll have to test for yourself what you think feels best. If you're looking for some cheap barrels to try out check the Designa or Nodor ranges for some test material. Darts clearance (ebay) has some great valued barrels as well.
I've noticed something absolutely horrific and totally unacceptable in your vid...
...You're watching cricket!
Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.
The only thing I notice is that you are a rear gripper. Also, based on that grip and the way you hold the dart, you might like a dart similar to Andy Hamilton or maybe a Sigma shaped barrel.

Just my 2 cents  Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.

Also, as far as I'm concerned, if it ain't broke, don't fix it. If the darts you are throwing are working, stick with them.