Harrows Darts.

Dartslive The World - Grand Final
DARTSLIVE THE WORLD - GRAND FINAL
Sunday 4th December

VENUE:
KITEC, Star Hall
1 Trademart Drive, Kowloon Bay, Kowloon


16 PARTICIPATING PLAYERS:
Top 8 of The World 2016 Rankings:
1 - Paul Lim
2 - Boris Krcmar
3 - Alex Reyes
4 - Leonard gates
5 - Park Hyunchul
6 - Yuji Eguchi
7 - Sho Katsumi
8 - Mitsumasa Hoshino

Winner of The World 2016 Premium Stage
9 - Keita Ono

Wild Card Tournament December 2nd, 7 players
10 - Royden Lam
11 - Prussian Arceno
12 - Harith Lim
13 - Scott Kirchner
14 - R Van Deursen
15 - Adrian Marcelino
16 - Woong Hee Han


GAME FORMAT:
901 (50/50 BULLS EYE) - STANDARD CRICKET - STANDARD CRICKET - 901 (50/50 BULLS EYE) - CHOICE
Best of 5 LEGS: Alternate Start
Open In / Master Out
901: 20 rounds
Standard Cricket: 20 rounds


PRIZE MONEY:
Grand Champion - US$ 50,000
Runner-up - US$ 20,000
Best 4 - US$ 10,000
Best 8 - US$ 4,000
Best 16 - US$ 2,000


YOUTUBE LINK:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tKmrXLM67HQ

Live from:
Dec 3 Sat 21:00 (US, Canada) Pacific Standard Time
Dec 3 Sat 23:00 (Mexico) Central Standard Time
Dec 4 Sun 5:00 (UK)
Dec 4 Sun 6:00 (France, Belgium)
Dec 4 Sun 12:00pm (Thailand, Indonesia)
Dec 4 Sun 13:00 (Singapore, Malaysia, Brunei)
Dec 4 Sun 14:00 (Korea)
Dec 4 Sun 16:00 (Australia) Australian Eastern Daylight Time
Dec 4 Sun 18:00 (New Zealand)
Reply
Thanks Mike, will give it a watch if I'm awake still. Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.
Reply
Just got up and turned this to see Adrian Marcelino taking the third match on a very tight last leg of cricket.

1st round games:
Mitsumasa Hoshino 3-2 Keita Ono
Sho Katsumi 3-0 Woong Hee Han
Adriin Marcelino 3-2 Yuji Eguchi
Park Hyunchul vs Scott Kirchner
Leonard Gates vs Royden Lam
Alex Reyes vs Prussian Arceno
Boris Krcmar vs Harith Lim
Paul Lim vs R Van Deursen

Park vs Kirchner just started - deep joy two of my favourite players lol - I think I'll go and have a quick shower now, they may have played the first leg by the time I get back lol

This should see me through to the Winmau at 11am starting with the disability final Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.
Reply
Just finished the shower and even had some breakfast as well and they are still playing a deciding leg - the PDC guys thought Kirchner was bad a couple of years ago, I reckon they would crucify Park Hyunchul if he ever qualified for Ally Pally
Reply
Ugh....they should set a time limit between darts.
Steel Tip: 
Monster The Cobra II, Dragster intermediate shafts, L-Style Jelle Klaasen Champagne flights
Winmau Blade 5 Dual Core
PB 501, 13 darts on July 18, 2018
PB 301, 6 darts on September 24, 2017
Soft Tip: 
Monster Rapier IV MG, Dragster intermediate shafts, L-Style Haruki Muramatsu Ver.3 Champagne flights
Hi Darts
Reply
Yay, Park Hyunchul wins 3-2 Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images. 

It would have been far better if neither of them got through, but Kirchner would have been the lesser of 2 evils - I'm sure what Park does is blatant cheating nowhere near borderline.

I agree with kungfuron they should set a time limit between darts.

At least the next game up, Soldier vs Royden, should be a good game (although I've seen Soldier taking his time as well before now).
Reply
Good game that one - would have prefered Royden to go through, but Soldier wins 3-1
Reply
Soldier sure seemed to handle the pressure better. Almost 2:30 am here so I better only watch this match and get some sleep.
Steel Tip: 
Monster The Cobra II, Dragster intermediate shafts, L-Style Jelle Klaasen Champagne flights
Winmau Blade 5 Dual Core
PB 501, 13 darts on July 18, 2018
PB 301, 6 darts on September 24, 2017
Soft Tip: 
Monster Rapier IV MG, Dragster intermediate shafts, L-Style Haruki Muramatsu Ver.3 Champagne flights
Hi Darts
Reply
9.30am in the UK, so can watch a fair bit of this one lol

Thought Reyes had blown it hitting the 6 with 50 left on that leg, but nice recovery 12 and D16 to take it 3-1


Boris the beast up now - like watching him playing
Reply
That was enjoyable and painful at times. Thanks for the link mc1958, +1 from me.
Steel Tip: 
Monster The Cobra II, Dragster intermediate shafts, L-Style Jelle Klaasen Champagne flights
Winmau Blade 5 Dual Core
PB 501, 13 darts on July 18, 2018
PB 301, 6 darts on September 24, 2017
Soft Tip: 
Monster Rapier IV MG, Dragster intermediate shafts, L-Style Haruki Muramatsu Ver.3 Champagne flights
Hi Darts
Reply
Seeing van Deursen I reckon him and Boris would make a great pair of bouncers at the clubs - they are huge lol
Reply
Was hoping to wake up and still see Royden in it, looks like Soldier handled him with relative ease.
Reply
Randy takes out Paul Lim 3-1 to complete the round 1 matches
Reply
2nd round draw:
Park Hyunchul vs Adrian Marcelino
Sho Katsumi vs Mitsumasa Hoshino
Boris Krcmar vs Randy Van Deursen
Alex Reyes vs Leonard Gates
Reply
The heavyweights in match 3 Boris v Randy should be good.
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Dartslive The World 2021 - cancelled :-( mc1958 3 218 02-05-2021, 05:21 PM
Last Post: LethalEagle
  DARTSLIVE The World 2020 mc1958 15 710 03-26-2020, 01:30 AM
Last Post: Cosmo Darts Europe
  DARTSLIVE The World 2019 mc1958 38 1,858 11-15-2019, 11:30 AM
Last Post: Troll
  DARTSLIVE The World 2018 mc1958 56 4,867 12-02-2018, 01:54 PM
Last Post: LKH9
  Dartslive The World, Stage 6, Hong Kong mc1958 23 2,329 12-07-2017, 01:22 AM
Last Post: Spencerdl
  Dartslive The World, Stage 5, Malaysia mc1958 5 1,211 10-22-2017, 12:57 PM
Last Post: mc1958
  Dartslive The World, Stage 4, Japan mc1958 1 745 08-21-2017, 05:04 AM
Last Post: mc1958
  Dartslive The World, Stage 3, Taichung mc1958 7 57,288 08-11-2017, 06:10 AM
Last Post: mc1958
  DARTSLIVE THE WORLD 2017 mc1958 12 2,847 07-17-2017, 10:04 AM
Last Post: Dannylin
  Dartslive The World, Stage 2, France mc1958 3 867 06-18-2017, 01:45 PM
Last Post: mc1958



Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Darts Clearance.