Harrows Darts.

【LIVE】THE WORLD 2016 STAGE 5 MALAYSIA
DARTSLIVE.TV will bring you live coverage of "SOFT DARTS WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP 2016 THE WORLD" STAGE 5 from Malaysia. 

https://dartslive.tv/en/world/live2016s5/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zYF6q169Sns


Live from: 
Oct 22 Sun 22:00 (US,Canada) Pacific Daylight Time
Oct 23 Sun 12:00am (Mexico) Central Daylight Time
Oct 23 Sun 6:00 (UK)
Oct 23 Sun 7:00 (France,Belgium) 
Oct 23 Sun 12:00pm (Thailand,Indonesia)
Oct 23 Sun 13:00 (Singapore,Malaysia,Brunei)
10월23일(일) 14:00 (한국)
Oct 23 Sun 16:00 (Australia) Australian Eastern Daylight Time
Oct 23 Sun 18:00 (New Zealand) 
Reply
Geez Park is a character.
Reply
Been watching this for a short while and Park Hyunchul is up again - can't stand watching him play with all his praying to god every shot and all the other crap he does - good player, but he is worse than Dersch and Kirchner as far as I'm concerned.
Reply
Agree with you about Park. Watching him play now, he doesnt even look like hes enjoying himself, just angry.
Reply
He carries on like he is in a film. Ridiculous.
Reply
Semi finals coming up

Tengku Shah vs Chris White
Howei Tsai vs Paul Lim
Reply
Shah played well there.
Reply
Huge miss by Tsai on that 3rd cricket leg.
Reply
Deciding leg in 2nd semi, c'mon Paul! :banana:
Reply
Hope Shah wins. Tsai has a little bit of Park about him.
Reply
(10-23-2016, 12:19 PM)AlCoholic Wrote: Hope Shah wins. Tsai has a little bit of Park about him.

I agree, hope Shah wins.  Seems the better player anyways in the later rounds too.
Reply
Geez shocking 3 darts in the 4th leg there for Shah.
Reply
Closer than I'd thought it would be, nice win by Tengku Shah however. :thumbup:
Reply
Nice win.
Reply
Well done Shah - deserving winner
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  PROFESSIONAL TOUR JAPAN 2017 STAGE 18 (Live Feb. 11) Great White North 16 1,813 02-11-2018, 09:06 PM
Last Post: Ancient Darter
  PROFESSIONAL TOUR JAPAN 2017-STAGE 17 (Live Jan.20) Great White North 5 985 01-20-2018, 10:35 AM
Last Post: notoffee
  PROFESSIONAL TOUR JAPAN 2017 STAGE 16 (Live Jan.14) Great White North 2 450 01-14-2018, 07:43 AM
Last Post: JayKay
  PROFESSIONAL TOUR JAPAN 2017 STAGE 15 (Live Dec.16) Great White North 4 675 12-16-2017, 06:22 AM
Last Post: Great White North
  Dartslive The World, Stage 6, Hong Kong mc1958 23 2,328 12-07-2017, 01:22 AM
Last Post: Spencerdl
  JAPAN 2017 STAGE 13 Great White North 1 693 11-12-2017, 10:32 AM
Last Post: kungfuron
  Dartslive The World, Stage 5, Malaysia mc1958 5 1,210 10-22-2017, 12:57 PM
Last Post: mc1958
  Dartslive The World, Stage 4, Japan mc1958 1 742 08-21-2017, 05:04 AM
Last Post: mc1958
  Dartslive The World, Stage 3, Taichung mc1958 7 57,286 08-11-2017, 06:10 AM
Last Post: mc1958
  Anyone else here do or want to do Live Streaming? Djreson 9 28,551 07-27-2017, 09:04 PM
Last Post: Djreson



Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Loxley Darts.