Darts Buddy

first 180
how long did it take you guys before you hit your first 180?
Started in January and hit my first in June so about 6 months after I first started. Hit 12 in total now. Probably could have hit one a month or two earlier but I missed on the last dart alot Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.
I'm approx a year in and still not quite done it, been so very very close, but not hit the magic one yet!
180 Target for 2018 - (Just one, one small measly 180, please..... ) Target Met 4!
from what i remember it was only a few days after i started playing. I remember my dad swearing (which was rare in front of his kids) and then telling my mum that it took him nearly a year to hit his first one.
Darts: 22g Darts Clearance 
Shafts: Nitrotech short
Flights: Standard No.2

Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.
years for me. I just cannot get three darts consistently placed. Have thrown three now in the last year and quite a few close calls so don't put a time on it just enjoy the game and they will eventually happen.
Took me about a month, give or take a week.
Started playing in January and was out of work at the time so I was practicing pretty much all day back then.
Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.
Took me about 8 months. Just keep at it. I hate to hear when people are like "took me a week" lol like come on.
180 Goal - 5/10  
Twitter: James_Judd
Instagram: DartFiend1992  

lol you gotta keep counting those 140s so you have something to feel good about Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.
i started beginning of august and i am up to 28 140s so far Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.