Japanese Quality Darts and Dart Accessories shop.

Need advice
Need advice folks if you'd wouldn't mind. I only started playing darts 2 years ago tried a few cheap sets to start with. Then my cousin gave me a set of 24g wade phase 1's used them for about 7 months was really starting to play well. Then I started changing darts. I have tried winstanleys, buntings, andos Lewis gen 3, Hankey, cx2 cortex plus cheap darts all 23-25g and I just can't get my form back I even went back to my wades and I was completely missing the board

I am thinking I know I have to pick a set and stick with them but nothing seems to feel right I was going to try the carrera c4 24g as a one last shot and just stick with them but wanted to get some opinions first!!

Thank you for reading Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.
Shane
I guess visuals could help.  Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.

Close up shots of your grip? A video of your stroke?
NATURAL DARTS? https://www.dartsnutz.net/forum/showthre...?tid=22147

A beginner - always experimenting and learning. Lol! Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.
are your current darts slipping when you throw?i used my bristow ringed dart for ages,but as a mechanic my hands are dry and they would sometimes slip.the most important reason i bought c4s were for the grip they have,they work for me,no more slip.most dart nutz buy darts because we love darts,but most practice and stick with one set .for me the c4s were a progression of my bristow darts..i would have bought them years ago if they were around then.just a thought...
target carrera 24 gr c4s target titanium/ carbon stems,.target vision  flights
harrows bristow 24gr natural ringed,24g gold
harrows bristow 24gr cocked hand
harrows powerpoint 24gr vintage 1994
blade 4 board