Japanese Quality Darts and Dart Accessories shop.

Sorry if posted before...
I didn't want to hijack the elbow issues post, so sorry if I'm outside of line. 

But usually the day after I throw I have a pain in my arm. Extend your arm with your palm faceing up. It's the spot opposite of your elbow where your arm creases/bends. If I "pretend" to throw an imaginary dart I can feel the pain. Any advice?
I cannot speak to specific pain as I am not a doctor. But, I do have experience with pain. Two things I can think of. First, examine your throw. When I started, I had a very violent backswing. I didn't know any better and it was causing me much pain. Darts aren't very heavy. Even a very relaxed throw can get the dart to the board with good zip. I started consciously trying to throw in a more relaxed manner, and it really helped. Secondly, I had a seriously jacked elbow. 40+ years of skateboarding and multiple fractures left me with an arm that neither retracted or extended fully. Plus, it put my wrist a good bit out of align. So I went and talked to an orthopedic surgeon. X-rays showed tons of scar tissue, floating bone fragments, and huge calcium deposits. He was a good surgeon that specialized in arthroscopic surgery, but I gave him permission to do whatever necessary to fix my arm. Turns out it was too much work for just arthroscopy, so he split that thing wide open. He even had to detach and reattach a tendon to get all the junk out. It was the best decision I could have made. True, my arm is still not perfect. But, I play pain free and the extra bit of extension it gave me really helped my follow through. It took six months for all the pain to disappear. It has been 9 months and my arm is almost back to full strength. I still have a bit of neuropathy (tingling) in my forearm but it continues to lessen. I did it all for darts and it was worth every bit of it.
Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.