Harrows Darts.

New Training Website Needs Your Help
Hi all,

I am an Applied Computing student at the University Of Dundee and I have been working on a darts training website idea for my final year project. I have spoke to Darren and the plan is once the project is over I will continue development and it will have the Darts Nutz branding associated with it once it is at an acceptable level.

Currently, it is in its early stages (even though the project is almost over) and I am looking for help in decided which functionality I should focus on for the near future. This is where you guys come in!

At the moment, there are three practice games:
Around The Board (Single, Double, Treble, Any)
100 Darts At...(cricket numbers)
Bob's 27 (allows negative scores at the moment)

Each of these games has a top 10 leader board.

I would be very grateful if you guys could check it out and let me know of what stats you would like to see from these games and how you would like to see them(charts, percentages, normal numbers etc.).

Long term the goal will be to implement the forum challenges and negate the need to have moderators manually update threads on the forum with new scores.

Feedback I Would Appreciate
New practice games to add
New features to add
Stats that should be tracked
Layout ideas (the current design is very plain)
Bugs
Anything else that springs to mind

The website can be accessed at www.darts-trainer.com so please register and let me know what you think  Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.

There are some terms & conditions stuff on the website for registering. I have needed to add this as part of my universities ethical guidelines. 

If you have any questions or feedback then please reply in this thread or PM me.

Thank you for reading and taking the time to help  Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images. ,
Jamie