Shot Darts

Red Dragon / your favorite?
I've only been playing a short while but have tried several RD darts as they seem a great value.  I have Rebel, Defender, and Elites and like them all.

Has anybody tried the Typhoon?  Looks nice to me.

What have been your favorite RD darts?  
Thoughts and opinions appreciated.
Mike
The fordham Vikings are a great dart, I've had a throw with mates and the grip is really good
RD makes some great darts for sure. You might try some Rastas. I've been using them now for several years and love them.
Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.
(02-24-2016, 03:11 PM)MadMike4 Wrote: I've only been playing a short while but have tried several RD darts as they seem a great value.  I have Rebel, Defender, and Elites and like them all.

Has anybody tried the Typhoon?  Looks nice to me.

What have been your favorite RD darts?  
Thoughts and opinions appreciated.
Mike

I don't own the Typhoons but a friend of my does. I've tried them a few legs and they are nice darts. Espacially for the low price at the clearence section of Red Dragon. I liked the dimensions (24g) but they were not as grippy I expected. RD rated the grip as a level 3 and thats correct I think..
- 23g Unicorn Barney W.C. Golden (atm) Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images. 
- Shot! Bandit Plus dartboard
Rastas, need I say more?

The weight , the grip. I even like the colored striped on them. I have two sets and prefer the onyx barrels
All the Snakebites
may all the doubles be with you

they do make some great darts for sure

if you like simple ring grip barrels then the hellfire for £8.90 are really all you need.
Darts: 20g Peter Wright Euro 11 Elements 
Shafts: Nitrotech short
Flights: Standard No.2

Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.