Harrows Darts.

Struggling to group the darts?
Hi, so i have been playing darts for 3 months, only recently started practicing every day, 4 hours a day + .  And i'm really struggling to group the darts, there always seems to be 1 dart that goes no where NEAR where i am aiming. And the other 2 go kinda close to each other. Is it just because i'm new or am i doing something wrong? what could be the possible causes so i can try and correct them, thanks!
Darts - Red Dragon Rowby-John Rodriguez - 26 gram 

Flights - Amazon Standard White Flights

Stems - Target Pro Grip Medium Stems White
Just keep it up mate, if you've only recently started practicing everyday then just keep practicing...darts is hard to master that I can tell ya for free
Try not to imitate anyone too much, you can take positive pointers out of other peoples throw and technique but at the end of the day everyone throws differently. Just grip the dart how you find comfortable, and throw it how you find comfortable. Obviously a straight elbow and arm helps but there's always exceptions to the rules, just look at mensur suljovic!
But yeah practice makes perfect, which is a lie but it can get you as close to perfect as possible. Just have fun with it and good luck!
is the stray dart random or is it always a set one i.e. your last dart?
Subscribe to Darts Review Channel here: Darts Review Channel on Youtube

Click to visit Darts Review Channel website

My darts collection:
Flickr Album

Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.
Try FLIGHT SCHOOL... Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images. 
Click here:
https://www.howtodarts.com/category/flightschool