Double Top Darts.

How to overcome emotional barrier?
Hi guys. I'm relatively new to darts. I just started about a month ago (around 2-3 times a week). I understand that it's hard to find consistency especially for beginners but sometimes, I'm really frustrated at the amount of bad throws. I feel pissed at the number of tries without hitting my desired targets. I feel that I really need to overcome this emotional barrier of mine. I tried to be positive but sometimes, I'm just frustrated at the throws. I need some advice on this. One more thing, I realized that I can throw quite a number of bull for the first 1 to 2 hours and after that, I started to lose my touch. Why is this happening? I just can't play more than 2 hours.. My throws will become worse... Any advice on this? If yes, how did you guys overcome this ? I know I'm quite hard on myself but I just want to improve my consistency. Usually, when I start a darts session, everything is fine but after an hour or so, my touch is gone just like that.. Advice is much needed. Thank you..

I just need some advice on how to overcome the emotional frustration especially playing cricket. It's frustrating when you fail to close the number and your bud is getting points after points out of it.
Honestly it's too soon for you to be judging yourself.  You need to play for several months before you develop any kind of consistency, even then it will be choppy.  You should try flight school as one of the main objectives is developing your stroke and consistency.  If you struggle to play longer than 2 hours I would say stop at that point.  No need to reinforce any bad habits -

Give it some time - consistency only comes with practice - lots