Japanese Quality Darts and Dart Accessories shop.

Time Efficient Practice? Then "D P"
Lightbulb 
Most of you know I am a firm believer in having a great practice regime and love around the clock in Doubles. Sometimes though I find I'm very pushed for time and what I did was shorten the whole routine and simply do this little twist instead. Starting at D1 then go T2 ....D3 ...T4 ...D5 etc too easy aint it ?   Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images. I have found it a very time efficient method of covering both Double and Trebles when desperately short on time. Of course you could start on T1 instead, I find it challenging and enjoyable.

N.B. If you are an absolute beginner you may want to do say 1-10 or a 11 - 20 and work your way up to a full round, don't concern yourself too much about time and number of darts at this stage but in time keep some records to gauge your progress Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.

D.P?

Contrary to popular belief .... Practice Does Not Makes Perfect

However  D P  goes a hell of a long way, as confirmed by recent scientific research which also states "Talent is overrated but what is D.P?

Those Nutz 'in the know' should be able to answer this easily...... those who don't know should first try to Google or simply start your own research after first looking at these.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8nxAuynoTUk

and this....

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GzBCA_5e1Pg

I'd be interested in your feedback  Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.  

By the way this is not new DP and Darts has been written about before. Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.

Cheers Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.
Dorian