Target Darts.

The Harrows I.C.E saga (darts suggestions please)
So I'm new to throwing darts regularly as I have just managed to get a board up in my house a month ago. 

I've been using a set of Winmau Mervyn King 24g and thought they we're pretty decent. So Christmas comes and I'd finally got so distraught with my girlfriend throwing my darts anywhere but in the board, I got her a set of 21g Harrows ICE.

I obviously had a quick throw with them and I'm much better with them than the MKings. I think they are balanced better for my grip, I get better grouping with them and I just enjoy them more!

With darts I always seem to grip them where the balance point is and the 21g ICE have a grip right at that point so its like a guide for my finger placement too! My only complaint is that I think an extra gram on them would make them perfect for me. Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images. I have a very light grip, thumb and second finger do the gripping, first and third are just guides, soft hands so don't need the knurls (like real workers do). when I pull the dart back I roll it down my thumb the back up to the position above to release with a flick of the wrist towards the board.

So I'm ultimately wondering if anybody has any suggestions on a dart that is 22g that would match the 21g ICE in shape and balance as this could be my holy grail. 
The best I can see that will keep me supporting UK darts manufacturers is the Harrows Aura 22gR and from the review https://www.dartsnutz.net/forum/showthread.php?tid=8227 the balance point looks like my cup of tea along with the grip placement.Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images. but I'm worried I'm going to order some up and they wont be as suited to me!