Target Darts.

If you were a Pro and could sign with any company who would you choose?
As the title says if you could choose to sign with any manufacturer who would you choose and why?

There is many I like really so for me its tough to choose, I think Unicorns long history may sway me towards them but I like a lot of the others too for varying reasons, but who would you choose? Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.
Subscribe to Darts Review Channel here: Darts Review Channel on Youtube

Click to visit Darts Review Channel website

My darts collection:
Flickr Album

Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.
Probably target , they are the king of gimmick darts and more gimmick darts sold = more money for me lol
Probably an Asian company, maybe an new company just starting if i was a Pro then they might be the next big thing and you could be doing a review on them Grip lol, just like the feel of there darts from the few i've tried or held
Ideally I'd be signed to Cosmo myself, love their Fit system and have only heard good things about the barrels too! Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.

Were it an English company would have to be Target, they can do nigh on anything so my perfect arrows would be easier to come by. Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.
Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.

"And the devil did grin; for his darling sin is pride that apes humility." - Samuel Taylor Coleridge

Current setup:

Cosmo Juggler Queen 2nd 400 (18g) + One80 Reflex conversion points
Cosmo Carbon #8 locked stem
Cosmo Fit Flight Juggler yellow (ocean design)

High checkout: 124 (T20, T14, D11, steeltip)
Best 501 leg: 20 darts