Back To Work
As the title suggests i was just wondering if anyone has gone back to work yet? i work in manufacturing so
i returned to work on the 11th with full social distancing measures in place in place, also extra PPE to normal
the twilight shift have not returned yet so the machine shop floor is a little quieter we usually overlap by a couple of hours
also all canteens are closed as well as the use of fridges and microwaves, vending machine are off limits too.
so if anyone else has gone back i hope it's safe to do so[Image: smile.gif]
DARTS-Unicorn Taylor Phase 5 / Target Gen1 26g
SHAFTS-Unicorn Gripper 4 Elements (Long)
FLIGHTS-Unicorn Chris Dobey Big Wing 100g Micron
BOARD-Winmau blade 5 dual core
BOARD-Winmau Diamond (for practice)
BOARD-unicorn eclipse HD trainer board (for a laugh)
SET UP-Wall mounted cabinet
HA'WAY THE TOON  Smile

[Image: ZL8JXbT.png]
I'm an office worker and used to do 2 days in the office and 3 days at home - due to various health issues I have actually been working from home since last November though!! I was feeling a lot better a couple of months ago and was going to start going back into the office again, but the week before I was going back all this virus stuff kicked off and my company made the decision that everyone without exception was to work from home. So I've been working from home for the last 6 months, and the way things are going I can see me working here for a little while longer somehow.