Gran Board 3 issue with x01 games
I haven’t had the issue when I used the board a few months back. 

Today after our 3 week lockdown started I decided to put up my GB3. Everything went fine at first with Count Up. 

Later tried 301 and the board only registers Round 1... round 2... nothing. Tried 501... same issue... only Round 1 works. Even tried with a guest player. It only works on Round 1. 

Went to Cricket and Count Up... it all works perfect. 

I used to play 501 single all the time... not sure what the issue now is or what I’m doing wrong. 

Hope I can sort it otherwise this could be a very long 21 days. Appreciate if someone has an answer! ??
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Gran Board - remove guests David Bozyk 0 55 07-26-2020, 03:27 AM
Last Post: David Bozyk
  Gran Board 3 Firmware Update Issue, v. 6.1.6 Adam Emery 14 4,874 07-03-2020, 02:36 PM
Last Post: Waytogorickey
  Gran Board Issues philliesricky 5 157 06-21-2020, 02:16 PM
Last Post: nixer55
  Simple Gran Board 3s questions rbnfrance 3 272 05-08-2020, 06:06 PM
Last Post: Tek_FPV
  Gran Board 3S or Arachnid Cricket Pro 800 buckshot13 5 266 05-07-2020, 06:47 PM
Last Post: buckshot13
  Gran Board 3 or Alternative Worlieee 4 630 04-22-2020, 02:13 PM
Last Post: Loray
  Noob with some Gran Board questions jaythom1 2 491 04-20-2020, 03:56 AM
Last Post: Tek_FPV
  DIY Gran board matt anybody Ginoworm 3 239 04-09-2020, 04:02 PM
Last Post: Waytogorickey
  Gran Board 3s questions SunnyJ 3 372 04-02-2020, 12:43 AM
Last Post: SunnyJ
  Gran Board 3s Woes BadMojo 14 1,075 03-27-2020, 02:58 PM
Last Post: Papafriten



Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)