DARTSLIVE The World 2019
The Shoot Out and Bull Master top scores were:

■SHOOT OUT top score
 ・1st Jayson Barlow (Canada) 10,642pts
 ・2nd RJR Rodriguez (Philippines) 9,981pts
 ・3rd R Fernandez (Philippines) 9,656pts

■BULL-MASTER top score
・1st Adam Bryant (UK) 21 times
・2nd Royden Lam (Hong Kong) 16 times
・3rd Kim Huybrechts (Belgium) 15 times
・3rd Adrian Gray (UK) 15 times


Not sure why Rowby-John is down as Philippines when it says Austria on the entry list, but hey ho
Reply
Start times round the world

▼LIVE from:
Sun 16 Jun, 14:00 (France, Belgium)
Sun 16 Jun, 13:00 (UK)
Domingo16 de Junio, 14:00 (España)
6月16日(日) 21:00 (日本)
6月16日(週日) 20:00 (台灣,香港,澳門時間)
6월16일(일요일)21:00 (한국)
Sun 16 Jun,5:00 AM (US, Canada) *Pacific Daylight time
Sun 16 Jun, 7:00 AM (Mexico) *Central Daylight Time
Sun 16 June, 20:00 (Malaysia, Singapore, Philippines, Brunei)
Sun 16 Jun, 19:00 (Thailand, Indonesia)
Sun 16 Jun, 22:00 (Australia) Australian Eastern Standard Time
Mon 17 Jun, Midnight (New Zealand)
Reply
Yukie Sagaguchi v Adrian Gray first up on stage about to start.
Reply
Unterbuchner and Reyes up now.

Gray won his match 3-0.
Reply
Best 32...Kim Huybrechts looks like he's really enjoying himslef, and the beers! Lol!!!
I don't think there is anything 'natural' about throwing darts. A person does not naturally stand sideways, with weight more on one leg, lean forward and swing to launch a projectile repeatedly, day in, day out as part of daily routine. One does not even throw a rock or ball that way.    ~ With darts, everything has to be learnt, and refined.  Wink

What is NATURAL? http://www.dartsnutz.net/forum/showthread.php?tid=22147

A beginner - always experimenting and trying to learn! So I can fool around with loads of set-ups and techniques! Lol! Big Grin
Reply
solid game from Pupo and Kim...
Loser gets the next round. (Of beers)
Winner gets the one after! (Also of beers)
They were kicking over the TV Camera, sharing plastic cups of lager and shouting like it was the 80's!
Ryk is currently using:-
 鈴木 未来  Jadeite 24g
::  L-Shaft Locked Slim 300 Emerald :: Metal Champagne Ring Aqua :: - L-Flight Dimple Solid Emerald  :: Winmau Blade 6 ::
Reply
(06-16-2019, 01:14 PM)Great White North Wrote: Yukie Sakaguchi v Adrian Gray first up on stage about to start.

This is very sad, no way she can match with Adrian Gray.... Undecided
Fav Dart : Harrows Nemesis 20g softip & RAZR Bulbous  20g softip
Shaft      : Harrows Heavy Metal 4g brass
Flight      : Harrows Hologram Fantail, Dimplex, Velos
Points     : Cosmo Fit Point + , CHEAP Harrows Conversion Points
Board     : Harrows Pro Matchplay
Machine  : VSPhoenix
OCD Darter!! Shy

Reply
Boris has changed sponsor?

i saw last week in Caorle surely he was playing with l-style flights but today he has got his classic Tiga flight
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  2019 Soft Darts World Cup mc1958 31 754 04-27-2019, 02:34 PM
Last Post: Great White North
  DARTSLIVE The World 2018 mc1958 56 3,910 12-02-2018, 01:54 PM
Last Post: LKH9
  Dartslive The World, Stage 6, Hong Kong mc1958 23 1,846 12-07-2017, 01:22 AM
Last Post: Spencerdl
  Dartslive The World, Stage 5, Malaysia mc1958 5 994 10-22-2017, 12:57 PM
Last Post: mc1958
  Dartslive The World, Stage 4, Japan mc1958 1 613 08-21-2017, 05:04 AM
Last Post: mc1958
  Dartslive The World, Stage 3, Taichung mc1958 7 56,989 08-11-2017, 06:10 AM
Last Post: mc1958
  DARTSLIVE THE WORLD 2017 mc1958 12 2,458 07-17-2017, 10:04 AM
Last Post: Dannylin
  Dartslive The World, Stage 2, France mc1958 3 738 06-18-2017, 01:45 PM
Last Post: mc1958
  Dartslive The World - Grand Final mc1958 44 5,126 12-08-2016, 09:02 AM
Last Post: slayter
  Dartslive, The World 2016 - Stage 4 habanerojooz 2 877 09-11-2016, 03:24 PM
Last Post: Ancient Darter



Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)