Harrows Darts.

Player database list
The following is by no means an extensive list but is a series of links to the player's page on dartsdatabase.  The list includes the top 25-30 in the current (at the time of posting) PDC OOM, several from the current (at time of posting) top BDO players, plus selected others from the past up to the present.  I have also included a separate list featuring several of the more well known ladies from the past up to the present.  If there are any names you feel deserve to be included on the list please post and all suggestions will be taken under consideration

Just click on the name and you should be taken to the players corresponding page on the dartsdatabase site detailing the titles they have won etc.  Some of the older entries on dartsdatabase are not complete, but should be a good start point for the player.

Adrian Lewis
Alan Evans
Alan Norris
Alan Warriner Little
Alex Roy
Andy Fordham
Andy Hamilton
Barrie Bates
Benito van de Pas
Bob Anderson
Bobby George
Boris Koltsov
Brendan Dolan
Cameron Menzies
Christian Kist
Cliff Lazarenko
Co Stompe
Cody Harris
Colin Lloyd
Colin Osborne
Conan Whitehead
Corey Cadby
Cristo Reyes
Darin Young
Darius Labanauskas
Darren Webster
Darryl Fitton
Daryl Gurney
Dave Chisnall
Dave Whitcombe
Dawson Murschell
Dean Reynolds
Dennis Priestley
Devon Petersen
Dimitri van den Bergh
Eric Bristow
Gary Anderson
Gary Robson
Gerwyn Price
Glen Durrant
Ian White
James Hurrell
James Wade
James Wilson
Jamie Caven
Jamie Harvey
Jamie Hughes
Jamie Lewis
Jan Dekker
Jeff Smith
Jelle Klaasen
Jim Widmayer
Jim Williams
Jocky Wilson
Joe Cullen
John Henderson
John Lowe
John Part
John Walton
Jonny Clayton
Juston Pipe
Justin Thompson
Justin van Tergouw
Keegan Brown
Keith Deller
Kevin Painter
Kim Huybrechts
Krzysztof Ratajski
Kyle Anderson
Kyle McKinstry
Larry Butler
Leighton Rees
Leonard Gates
Les Wallace
Mark Dudbridge
Mark McGeeney
Mark Webster
Martin Adams
Martin Phillips
Max Hopp
Mensur Suljovic
Mervyn King
Michael Smith
Michael van Gerwen
Mike Gregory
Paul Hogan
Paul Lim
Paul Nicholson
Peter Wright
Phil Taylor
Raymond van Barneveld
Richie Burnett
Rob Cross
Robbie Green
Robert Thornton
Rod Harrington
Roland Scholten
Ronnie Baxter
Ross Montgomery
Royden Lam
Russell Stewart
Scott Baker
Scott Mitchell
Scott Waites
Simon Whitlock
Stephen Bunting
Steve Beaton
Steve West
Ted Evetts
Ted Hankey
Terry Jenkins
Tony David
Tony O'Shea
Vincent van der Voort
Warren Parry
Wayne Warren
Wes Newton
Wesley Harms

Aileen de Graaf
Anastasia Dobromyslova
Anca Zijlstra
Beau Greaves
Casey Gallagher
Corrine Hammond
Deta Hedman
Fallon Sherrock
Francis Hoenselaar
Irina Armstrong
Lisa Ashton
Lorraine Winstanley
Mandy Solomons
Maria O'Brien
Paula Jacklin
Sharon Prins
Stacy Bromberg
Tricia Wright
Trina Gulliver MBE
Reserved for future use Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register at the forum by clicking here to see images.

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Loxley Darts.