Darts Nutz Darts Forum

Full Version: Condor Zero Stress Integrated Flight and Shaft System Review
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2

Video link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PsuoF0j58FY

Subscribe to my YouTube Channel:click here

These are the Condor Zero Stress integrated stems and flights.  I have used these many times over the years and they have often came with some soft tip darts that I have reviewed but I have never done a proper review on them before until now Smile  

I think I was one of the first if not the first people in the UK to try them quite a few years ago now before any of the UK shops had them.  Back then I got some from a rep who was wanting to bring them into the UK but if I remember rightly they were quite expensive at the time, around £10 or £12.  They are a much more wallet friendly £5.95 now and I think all UK shops stock them so easy to get too.

As with all integrated moulded flights they have the usual advantage of a perfectly 90° wing angle and the flights stay on, although I know some will debate if thats a good or bad thing but when you sometimes struggle to get the flights on or have a bad back to me its a good thing! Smile

The Condor flights are very likely the most flexible of flights, its a super soft plastic but amazingly seems to keep its shape very well and almost seems like a memory plastic as it can bend and then go back into shape, now and then you may need to manipulate it a little but not often.

The flights come in three sizes, small, medium and large (dimension chart below) and various shapes (see pics below) there is also many colours in the plain flight and a vast array of players and patterned flights, way too many to post here so I suggest you check out the Condor site to browse them here: https://www.condor.jp/en/flight/

You can read about the features of the flights here: https://www.condor.jp/en/concept/