Recent Success
So I've been playing darts for about 2 months now. I recently joined here and have been reading some of the posts, I have found a lot of helpful stuff especially with my rhythm (from the "How to hit your first 180 in darts" thread here). I also bought
Darts Beginning to End: American, Soft Tip & Steel Tip this past weekend.

Since Monday I have gotten my first Robinhood:
[IMG=Only available to view for active members with 5 or more posts click register to join Smile ]Only available to view for active members with 5 or more posts click register to join Smile [/IMG] Register

Second Robinhood
[IMG=Only available to view for active members with 5 or more posts click register to join Smile ]Only available to view for active members with 5 or more posts click register to join Smile [/IMG] Register

3rd and 4th Robinhoods which I didn't even bother to take pictures of because it's old hat now.

And finally my 1st 180

Due to all of the Robinhoods I'm waiting for new flights and stems to come in and had to switch to some other ones this morning. So I was very surprised to hit this.

Only available to view for active members with 5 or more posts click register to join Smile
Only available to view for active members with 5 or more posts click register to join Smile
(07-12-2018, 04:06 PM)jwiere03 Wrote: Only available to view for active members with 5 or more posts click register to join Smile
Register
That max is nice shot!  Especially on a round wire board!  Good one!
(07-12-2018, 04:10 PM)nixer55 Wrote: Only available to view for active members with 5 or more posts click register to join Smile
RegisterThank you. We get quite a few bounces outs off the of t20 wire, would be nice to get something with thinner wires.
Great darts mate, nice 180 !  Cool

Yeah, 'robin hoods' are a sign that your grouping is starting to come together nicely !  Not bad after only 2 months of playing   Smile

Match Darts : MvG 23g Masterdarts  /  Dartboard : Bulls Advantage 3